CUlinary

Local, Seasonal Cuisine

At Ron Jaworski Weddings, we take great pride in sourcing only the freshest local ingredients, which our skilled culinarians use to create mouthwatering
seasonal cuisine that is sure to delight all the senses! No matter your specific tastes, trust our team to create a menu that will
wow your guests from their first taste to their last bite!

One of a kind Private Events

Our seasoned team of catering professionals will bring our decades of experience to your special day. Allow us to plan every last detail here, at our one of a kind venues,
so you can focus on enjoying your day.  For all your special requests, to specific dietary restrictions, and even unique cocktails, we will work
closely with you to make sure your every need and desire is catered too.

Our Culinary Team

Jorge Penagos

Executive Chef
Blue Heron Pines Golf Club jpenagos@blueheronpines.com

Ivy Mills

Executive Chef
Downingtown Country Club
imills@golfdowningtown.com

Lizmari Cruz

Executive Chef
Ramblewood Country Club
lizmari@ramblewoodcc.com

Steve Pennese

Executive Chef
Running Deer Golf Club
steve@runningdeergolfclub.com

Mike Burns

Executive Chef
Valleybrook Country Club
mburns@valleybrookgolf.com

Michael Sofia

VP Food & Beverage, Sommelier Michael@ronjaworski.com

GALLERY

 

If only taking a picture made these delights last longer.